23.5 C
India
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Tag: WWDC 2016

iOS 10 now allows you to uninstall Apple Apps you don’t use

iOS 10
At Apple’s (AAPL) Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) 2016, the company’s executive shed light on the customization options accommodated with the iOS 10 and the ‘removal of stock apps’ feature topped the list. Well if you are an iPhone or an iPad user, you can now...

Apple releases next-gen encrypted File System after over 30 years

macOSSierra
At the ongoing WWDC 2016, Apple unveiled the next generation Apple File System (APFS) with support for native encryption. The new file system replaces the currently available HFS+ system and mainly focuses on encryption and optimization for Flash/SSD storage. The new APFS file system will...

Apple iOS 10 features: 10 major changes coming to your iPhone

ios 10
Apple announced a new edition of its mobile platform on 13 June 2016, iOS 10 (beta version), and it claims to be the best iOS ever. Usually, the new OS releases come with a few tweaks and improvements, but this one comes with a host...

Apple WWDC 2016 keynote starts today at 10.30 PM IST, Here’s how to watch

wwdc 2016
Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) will kick off on June 13 at 10AM PST (6 PM UK, 10.30PM IST) with a two-hour comprehensive keynote address by product team members under the main leadership of Apple CEO, Tim Cook. It is expected that Apple will unveil...

Apple WWDC 2016: It’s all about Software not hardware this year

wwdc 2016 2
If you are expecting the launch of iPhone 7 and MacBook Pro at the upcoming WWDC 2016 on June 13, you will be disappointed since the chances of Apple releasing new hardware are slim. According to industry analysts, Apple will only launch new software products...

Social Karma!

30,112FansLike
1,134FollowersFollow
11,085FollowersFollow
6,379SubscribersSubscribe
Open

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL FOR LATEST TECH UPDATES & GADGETS REVIEWS!

Close