PC-Tablet third anniversary Mega Giveaway results announcement

PC-Tablet comes bearing pleasant tidings for fans, as the winners third year anniversary giveaway have been declared. We would like to thank our readers, and especially the participants of the giveaway for their trust and loyalty, as we endeavor to deliver. We would also like to thank Brainwavz Audio and Evidson for partnering up with us for this giveaway and providing us five units each, of their earphones and headphones.

Our journey so far has been extremely rewarding as we keep personal touch with our readers and viewers. The responses over the years have been overwhelming and we hope to live up to your expectations, especially given the growth that we have experienced with the website and the YouTube channel.
This giveaway was our way of expressing thanks to our followers, and we hope that the journey for them has been as rewarding for everyone else as it has been for us.
Here is a list of the winners:

  • Arnav Mandal: Coolpad Note 3
  • Ajay Thakur: Phicomm smartphone
  • Prateek Sharma: Asus Zenfone Max
  • Surojit Mohanto: Bluetooth Speaker
  • Amar V Palankar: VR Headset
  • Yogita Baid- Mi Band 2 (Due to unavailability, we will provide with a fitness band of equal amount)

Earphone winners:

  • Vishal Gajanan Giri
  • Nitin Dhuppad
  • Namish Gupta
  • Nitin Prajapati
  • Mahendar Kumar Sand
  • Robin Upadhyay
  • Mahua Bannerji
  • Arsh J Vyas
  • Rohit Prasad
  • Riyaz Ali

Power bank winners:

  • Subham Gupta
  • Jagriti Mishra
  • Kiran

Pen drives:

  • Subraya Assoldekar
  • Shabul

We would like to congratulate the winners and hope to deliver even better in the days to come. Kindly send your details on editor@pc-tablet.com within 1 week to claim your prize.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *